

TaxpayersAdvocate.org



Dear East County Voters:

TaxpayersAdvocate.org is a private organization committed to exposing government waste and educating taxpayers on fiscal issues. We urge you to vote for these tax-fighters on November 7, 2006.

Scott Barnett, President, TaxpayersAdvocate.org

www. Taxpayers Advocate.org-email: scott@Taxpayers Advocate.org





For 77th Assembly District

- Tough on Taxes
- Tough on Government waste
- Tough on Illegal Immigration



NOTICE TO VOTERS

THIS DOCUMENT WAS PREPARED BY TAXPAYERSADVOCATE.ORG, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY ORGANIZATION. Appearance in this mailer does not necessarily imply endorsement of others appearing in this mailer, nor does it imply endorsement of, or opposition to, any issues set forth in this mailer. Appearance is paid for and authorized by each candidate and ballot measure which is designated by an *.

Tom McClintock!

for Lieutenant Governor

A Proven Tax fighter
Tom will protect us
from abuses of Eminent Domain

TaxpayersAdvocate.org – ID# 1283483 7770 Regents Road, Suite 113-286 San Diego CA 92122-1967



PRSRT STD US POSTAGE PAID PERMIT NO 375 SAN DIEGO. CA

TaxpayersAdvocate.org

Urges you to vote for these tax-fighters on Nov. 7, 2006

GROSSMONT-CUYAMACA COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD







Rick Alexander*

Bill Garrett*

Deanna Weeks*

Rick, Bill and Deanna have made their priority to keep college affordable for East County students.

Fiscal conservatives...they have a proven record of protecting tax-payers by making sure money gets to classrooms – not administrators.

Endorsed by the Republican Party, Congressman Duncan Hunter and Supervisor Dianne Jacob.

GROSSMONT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT







Shari Groce*

Jim Kelly*

Rob Shield*

Students should be able to read, write and speak in English before they graduate.

Every student should be safe from drugs & gang violence in schools. Spend school dollars in the classroom, not on bureaucracy

Endorsed by San Diego Republican Party



City of La Mesa

Mayor:
Mayor Art Madrid*

City Council:

Councilman Ernie Ewin*

La Mesa Spring-Valley School Board - Andrew Lee*

Joel Anderson and TaxpayersAdvocate.org urge you to support these taxfighters:

City Of El Cajon:

Mayor - Mark Lewis* City Council - Gary Kendrick*

Santee City Council: Chuck Hattaway*

Alpine Union School Board: Matt Schumsky* Lou Russo* Eric Wray*

Lakeside Union School Board: Harold Hilliker* Kevin Howe*

La Mesa-Spring Valley School Board - Full Term:

Penny Halgren*

Ramona Unified School Board: William "Bill" Jenkin*
Roger Dohm*

Helix Water District - Division No. 2: DeAna Verbeke*

Padre Dam Muni Water - Division No. 1: Jim Maletic*

Padre Dam Muni Water - Division No. 5: Patricia Cannon*

Alpine Community Planning Area: Jim Easterling*
David Waitley*

Boulevard Community Planning Area (Proposed):

Nazar Najor* Frankie Smith* Jason Taylor*

Prop V - Boulevard Community Planning Area:

For Local Control Yes on V